Week 12- Activity Feedback

I enjoyed art class this semester and learned some interesting things. Some things that I have never done before. My favorite activities were vlogging, plaster casting, and instagramming. I liked vlogging about what I ant to do with art in the future and that helps me think positively. I learned how plaster casting can be done in a simple way. And way in the beginning of the semester we posted pictures on instagram and I thought one of my photos looked really cool.

Activities I did not like were drawing, spray painting, and kickstarting. I did not like the frenchgirl activity I just thought it sucked. For some reason I forgot to do the the spray paiting activity so that did not end up fun. And when creating kickstarter, it was a complicated process for me.

Leave a Reply

