Week 8 Eportfolio

Screenshot_2014-10-19-23-35-50 Screenshot_2014-10-19-23-35-40 Screenshot_2014-10-19-23-36-17This week for the activity I have to show something about my major. I am a film major in my first year. I like drawing and always wanted to make my own anime. I try to get likes on Instagram and hope my art gets out there. I have been drawing my whole life and I think I should incorporate my art skills and my basic film producing skills. I think I am a pretty creative person and reach my goal of having my own anime and get famous then take over the world with my money.

In the art shown above, I drew 2 pictures of Alex Smith when he used to play for the Niners. And the middle one is Ryan Kelly of the Lakers. They are two players I admire.

Leave a Reply

