Week 5 Identity Art

20140928_164319 20140928_164425

Today I wore a dress shirt sort of hoodie and some sweatpants. It was different because I usually would not wear some thing like that in such hot weather. I usually get hot and sweaty in my shorts and it was terrible wearing sweatpants. Wearing a hoodie also made it extra hot.

Usually I would wear a tshirt and some shorts. I try to dress simple in hot weather because I feel lighter like that. I like wearing cargo shorts because they hold more stuff with the extra pockets.

Leave a Reply

